Book 1
Chapter 1: Faerie
Chapter 2: Goat Dreams
Chapter 3: It’s the Emotion in the Devotion
Chapter 4: Voice
Chapter 5: Long Live the Puck
Chapter 6: Saving Queens and Bustin’ Heads

Book 2
Chapter 1: Paths to Power
Chapter 2: The Proposal
Chapter 3: Divine Commedia
Chapter 4: The Show Must Go On
Chapter 5: Face the Face
Chapter 6: The Show Must Go On

The Secret Origin of Goat Short Story
A We Shadows Intermission

Oleo: Part 1
Oleo: Part 2
Oleo: Part 3